CULA Support

CULA Administration Office
C/O Devon Rowan, Administration Assistant
3 Southbrook Drive, Binbrook, ON L0R 1C0


Executive List

Rhonda Taylor – Chair
EVP/Chief Retail Officer
PenFinancial Credit Union
247 East Main St.
Welland ON L3B 3X1 

289-820-9744 ext. 1003 | Term of Office: 2020

Sandy Ferguson - Treasurer
Senior Vice President of Finance
Mainstreet Credit Union
32 Front Street East
Strathroy, ON N7G 1Y4

519-245-1353 | Term of Office: 2019

Shawn Bustin - Secretary
Executive Vice President Advice and Member Engagement
Mainstreet Credit Union
32 Front St. E
Strathroy, ON N7G 1Y4

519-436-4590 ext. 2297 | Term of Office: 2020

Executive List

Veronica Feldcamp
Director, Communications and Public Relations
FirstOntario Credit Union
970 South Service Road
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 6A2

1-800-616-8878 | Term of Office: 2018

Scott Lister
Manager, Commercial Lending
Estonian Credit Union

958 Broadview Avenue
Toronto, ON M4K 2R6

416-465-4659 ext. 111 | Term of Office: 2022

Sara Maharajh
Client Development Manager
Central 1 Client Development

2810 Matheson Blvd. East
Mississauga, ON L4W 4X7

905-282-8428 | Term of Office 2022

Julie Mitchell
Chief Human Resources Officer
Your Neighbourhood Credit Union

35 Executive Place
Kitchener, ON N2P 2N4

519-804-9190 ext. 610 | Term of Office: 2022


Website / Tech Support

Todd Shelton, Web Master
Perception Web Management 

416.702.SURF | Toll-Free: 1 877.687.8784